We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Blaine Tire and Auto
763-780-5300
901 125th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55434
45.19768 -93.2474456
http://blainetire.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom & Sonja 12/06/2018
Vehicle repair can be expensive, but if you completely trust the people working on your vehicle the money spent is well worth it.
  Kristine 11/15/2018
Everyone is always friendly and does a very good job of setting expectations on cost and time.
  Kong 10/18/2018
Great place...honest, good workmanship, friendly!
  Nathan & Emily 08/24/2018
  Jan & Kurt 08/23/2018
As always the staff and service was top-notch.
  Robert 07/19/2018
  James 04/12/2018
Good job, timely done...can't ask for more than that...
  Fred 12/08/2017
Best auto shop in Anoka county hands down! Honest, dependable and courteous.
  Gregg 11/12/2017
Great work once again, as always!!!
  Gregg 11/05/2017
Quality work again !!!!
  Linda 10/12/2017
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car! Honest, courteous, professional.
  Julie 10/05/2017
  Gregg 07/27/2017
Entire staff is consistently on task, and friendly. They go out of their way to make things as easy as possible for customers. They are honest about needed repairs, and are never surprises. Highly recommend them.
  Cara & Becca 07/20/2017
We have been coming to Blaine Tire & Auto for several years with our old and now our new Subarus. The level of professionalism and the fact that we have never had a surprise charge or approved a service we didn't understand because of the depth of explanation will keep us coming back for years to come! P.S.-I'm sorry I briefly "cheated" on you with a Subaru Service Center, but I am back now :)
  Gregg 06/24/2017
  Dennis 05/11/2017
  Linda 05/04/2017
Honest!!!
  Franklin & Kelly 02/23/2017
We love Blaine Tire and Auto! They always do a great job, and their customer service is always friendly and helpful. We wouldn't trust anyone else with our vehicles!
  Franklin & Kelly 01/19/2017
My family LOVES Blaine Tire and Auto!! They always do great work, and at a great price! The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and they always take the very best care of our vehicles. We will never go anywhere else!
  Robert 12/23/2016
We had very good communication about the problem and what it would take to complete the job. Time and cost were very accurate. THE job was completed to my satisfaction.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-780-5300
near by local auto car shop
901 125th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55434
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo